The provider is a connection between Adminix and AWS account


Each workflow consists of a chain of processes. The process is a business logic that runs a code responsible for doing some logic. Every process has input and output properties.

There are default and custom processes. The default processes are predefined by Adminix workflow and can’t be customized. The custom processes can be configured inside the processes management page.

There are seven default processes:

Default processes
Adminix default processes

End node

The end node should be placed at the end of the chain. Every workflow should have at least one end node. The end node can have a status of success or failure.

The end process


The condition defines a start of condition branching logic. It has a title that can be customized.

The condition process


The case defines a new branch of the condition. The condition can have multiple cases. Each case has rules. The rule is a logical condition.

The case process


Else defines the else condition. Each condition can have only one else node. The else node doesn’t have rules in it.

The else process


The delay node is responsible for delaying the workflow for some period of time. It has

The delay process

Set parameters

The set parameters node is responsible for setting additional data into the state of the workflow. You can specify multiple values in one node. Each value can have a different type.

Set parameters
The set parameters process

Call workflow

The call workflow node is responsible for calling external workflow inside the existing one.

Call workflow
The call workflow process
Tags: workflows